Board of Directors




President:  Jim MacBride (Welch)
Vice President:  Charlie Fairman (Camp)
Secretary:    Sue Colbert (Welch)
Treasurer: Heidi Kephart (Welch)

Directors AT-large

Peter Derby (Lockes)
Ansje Burdick (Timber)
Nancy Birge (Mark)
Robin Folsom (Camp)
Roger Marquis (Jolly)
 Ron Silver {Past President 2001-2006) (Jolly)

News & Events MAR 8th

41 Members Attend Spring Luncheon

On March 02, 2019, members enjoyed lunch with fellow islanders at the Lyon's Den in Gilford and heard about the state of Winnipesaukee's water quality.  The talk was presented by Pat Tarpey, Executive Director of the Lake Winnipesaukee Association.   
The slides from the presentation cam be seen by clickimg here:
State of Winnipesaukee's Water Quality

Read More Read ALL

NH Lakes News


RSS unreachable!

XML error: Invalid document end at line 1, column 1